CherryValentine Profile, Escort in Miami, 4842403426

CherryValentine Profile, Escort in Miami, 4842403426
CherryValentine Profile, Escort in Miami, 4842403426
CherryValentine Profile, Escort in Miami, 4842403426

Click a photo to enlarge

Cherry: all-natural, hairy, tall & thick, & tattooed - freespirited, softspoken, sweet, shy, emo GFE companion in Philly

Hey there, I'm Cherry. I offer affectionate GFE companionship (and/or) sensual or hardcore , bratty or nurturing domination & fetish / roleplay / sub and little sessions- outcall only - in the Philadelphia area. I'm 22 years old & I have an all-natural curvy body - I trim a teeny bit here and there but I don't shave AT ALL except my lower legs sometimes! Once in a while i have a teeny bit of my pubes at the bottom but usually never. You will like me if you are into: authentic, down to earth, passionate / open & open minded / REAL, alternative style, tattooed, curvy, sweet& cute, sensual, hairy girls! I am super sweet & I'm a little (age regressor) - this doesn't mean that all my sessions need to incorporate DDLG.. but that I am very childish & like to act young. At the same time though I have been thru many crazy experiences, I feel a bit older than my age in a way. Some of my interests are anime, music, positivity, self love, meditation, creating art, ethics, philosophy, wicca, fashion, hentai, traveling, animals, music, poetry, etc! I'm also 420 friendly & I drink socially. I struggle with anxiety myself so don't be scared if you are nervous- I always like to talk and get to know each other well & connect on our own time. I go a little bit over time very often, I don't like rushed experiences! I find myself to be a very unique girl inside & out..I'm an empath and I am filled with love for most everyone. Newbie client friendly- screening is a requirement - 24 hour notice is required (more is appreciated :) ) My safety is not negotiable so neither is screening, but there are multiple options for first time clients! But I do have to verify your identity in order to see you. I am down to earth & non-judgemental, I'm ready to get to know you ! <3 If you are a member of this site, the easiest way is for me to screen you through here, if not you can go to my screening page on my website. I highly request a non-refundable (but can be credited towards another day, if you reschedule with at least 1 day notice) $100 deposit (for dates over 2 hours 25% instead) that comes out of the cost of donation- either through venmo or paypal or cashapp or Google pay. I have had too many people cancel on me with little or non notice, and then I had already told other people who asked about that day no. I hope you understand <3 My venmo is @princesscherry, my cashapp is $PrincessCherry420, my Google pay is, and my paypal is ! Due to the high volume of request for appointments without deposits - I will see you without a deposit for 400/hr. Speaking of rates if you are outside of Philadelphia and the inner suburbs of NJ and PA - the rate may be higher depending on distance, but I can always travel!! NYC is very easy 2 get 2! I cut my hair short a few months ago and dyed it purple brown, I also just got a light blonde medium length Bob lace front wig & a long brown ombre wig with bangs, if you prefer one let me know. I have pictures of the wig & my hair right now in my most recent photos. My teeth are adorably crooked, some people only like a traditional straight smile & perky fake breasts (and theres nothing wrong with that!) - but many people have told me they really appreciate that every part of me is unique & that it makes me a different kind of beautiful. (In anime girls with crooked teeth are viewed as adorable, I like to think of myself as a shy pervy introvert anime girl lol ^_^) I love what I do, I truly enjoy connecting with new people on a emotional & physical level. I'm a very kinky girl & I'm also quite affectionate.. I love kisses and cuddles. I am extremely open minded, honest, and open - and I enjoy meeting all kinds of clients. I do not discriminate against any races, genders, or mental or physical disabilities & I'm pansexual - So everyone as long as you are a kind person & can afford my services is welcome to see me ! <3 I want to bring you a wonderful time you won't forget, a pleasurable break from all the stresses in your life. A true romantic/emotional - but meaningful connection, or at least sensual & super fun time haha! I will never rush our time together <3 I usually go a bit over session - unless you don't want to of course! I always like to get to know each other & chat about ourselves, our interests, and desires, and such when we first meet. I do not offer short impersonal meetings, or PSE either. I think it's important we both truly enjoy our time. I dont offer greek yet, but im training! <3 I feel like if you have the luxury to do so seeing a GFE companion like me is really good 4 ur soul <3 I want to help you relax from all the stress of daily life & forget everything & to just be me and you alone in the world for those moments. I love public & private companionship. My favorite is a combination of both. Dinner or drinks and dancing - then going home to continue exploring each other's minds and bodies. I can help you experience things you always wanted to - but also I'm true to my desires too! I usually only do one booking a day - and this way I can make your experience more customized, as I'm only thinking about our session that day! I recently started an onlyfans: ! I also I sell videos & photosets/photos - custom & premade. I also just got a nice new phone, so I just restarted doing my VIP snapchat, ask me for on details for membership. My email: My website: My new number: 484-240-3426 (SMS ONLY PLEASE) Twitter: Links:





Miami Beach


Body Rubs, Female Escorts





Hair length:



Caucasian (European)





Payment accepted:

Cash, Bitcoin

Mention you saw this ad on

Only registered users can leave reviews